Skip to content

On Being Pegged a Picky Eater

June 21, 2013

On Being Pegged a Picky Eater.  I read your article today and, I agree with you on so much of it.   I do have a question for you, that would help me treat others in a hospitable and friendly manner. Could you advise me on what to prepare for someone like yourself.  I have friends and family who suffer similarly and frankly, I am at a loss.  I would appreciate your comments. Otherwise, I did agree with your personal blog and I want to thank you for the education you provide. I recognize that each person is unique…I get that.  There must be something…for me to serve.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

